From Gateway to Console Cloud: your questions answered | 30min webinar

What can you expect from an upgrade from Console Gateway to Console Cloud? and what does the upgrade path look like?

This online session will discuss the most frequent questions and concerns business owners have when considering an upgrade of software. A must-attend session for agency principals and heads of property management using Console Gateway.

Join Michelle Jakovac, Upgrade Consultant and Natasha Anich, Growth & Strategy Lead as they take you through: 

  • The data that transfers between software
  • The main differences you will experience between Gateway and Cloud
  • the upgrade process, and getting your team ready for change

This session will include a live Q&A to answer your questions.

Webinar sessions run weekly from 11.00am AEST / 12.00pm AEDT / 2.00pm NZDT / 9.00am AWST. 

Secure your spot at one of the these dates

  • Wed, 3 March
  • Thu, 11 March
  • Thu, 18 March
  • Thu, 25 March
  • Thu, 1 April
  • Thu, 8 April
  • Thu, 15 April
  • Thu, 22 April
  • Thu, 29 April

To join, simply register in the form.

Note: on registration you will receive an email with calendar links to all sessions – please save the session you want to attend in your Calendar.

 

Select your session

The next webinar starts in...

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Enter your details to get started

Price breakdown
A cloud specialist that manage and grow their portfolio with Console Cloud